Board Members

Margaret Allen – retired MPS Superintendent of Schools

Mary George Jester – Retired MPS Principal (LAMP) & Central Office, Board President

Greta Lambert – Freelance Theatre Artist

Larry McLemore – Head of School, Saint James School *

Ella Boyd Martin – Special Events Coordinator, Landmarks Foundation

Andy Meadows – Arts Education Specialist, ALSDE*

Peggy Mussafer – Founding Board President, Community Philanthropist

Alice Novak –  Education Director, Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts *

Melba Richardson – Former Head of Saint James School, Immediate Past President

Gibral White – Retired MPS Assistant Superintendent

Emily Lowder Wooten – President, J K Lowder Family Foundation

Cathy Hess Wright – retired MPS Educator & teaching artist, Secretary/Treasurer of Board

Randy P. Foster – Executive Director

* Partner organizations